Program Managers:
Dr. Gang-Len Chang (gang@umd.edu)
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Maryland at College Park

Saed Rahwanji (srahwanji@sha.state.md.us)
Assistant Division Chief, Maryland State Highway Administration

Program Advisors:
Melinda Peters, State Highway Administrator, MDSHA
Gregory Welker, Deputy Administrator, MDSHA
Cedric Ward, Director, OOTS, MDSHA         
Michael Zezeski,
Director, Office of CHART and ITS Development, MDSHA
Eric Tabacek, Deputy Director, OOTS , MDSHA
Steve Rochon, Division Chief, OOTS , MDSHA

Project Managers:
Jean Yves Point-du-Jour, Dr. Ruihua Tao , OOTS, MDHSA

Team Members: 

Woon Kim, Research Assistant (wkim2@umd.edu)

Mark L. Franz, Research Assistant (mfranz1@umd.edu)

Sung Yoon Park, Research Assistant (alza102@gmail.com)

Xianfeng Yang, Research Assistant (yangxf0219@gmail.com)

Yang (Carl) Lu, Research Assistant (yanglu@umd.edu)

Hyeonmi Kim, Research Assistant (hmkim@umd.edu)

Gregory Kramida, Software Developer (algomorph@gmail.com)

Xiyang Song, Research Assistant (xs234@umd.edu)

Yukai(Kevin) Huang, Research Assistant (yhuang15@umd.com)

Yao Cheng, Research Assistant (chengyao09@gmail.com)

Chien-Lun Lan, Ph.D., Visiting Scholar (chien.lun.lan@gmail.com)

Xiaoxia(Monica) Wang, Ph.D., Visiting Scholar, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China (163wxx@gmail.com)

Chunlu Peng, Ph.D., Visiting Scholar, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China (chunlup@gmail.com)

Shuliang Pan, Visiting Scholar, Shandong University, Jinan, China (panshuliang@gmail.com)


Staff: 

Errol Stoute, OOTS, MDSHA (EStoute@sha.state.md.us)

Minseok Kim, OOTS, MDSHA (MKim@sha.state.md.us)

Mohamed Kaddoumi, OOTS, MDSHA(MKaddoumisha.state.md.us)

Solomon Bekele, OOTS, MDSHA (sbekele@sha.state.md.us)

Allison Hardt, OPR, MDSHA (AHardt@sha.state.md.us)

Dr. Nan Zou, Professor, Shandong University in China

Dr. Yue Liu, Professor, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Jawad Paracha, Transportation Engineer, FHWA (Jawad.Paracha@dot.gov)